Daniel Chaffin - Illustration
Portfolio | Contact | Store | blog

head graphic

Thursday, December 31, 2009

Some Sort of Dog Story is available now!

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Sermon Notes (Nov. 29 2009)

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

Black Friday (Nov. 27 2009)




Labels: ,

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

The Quest for a Comfortable Drive (Nov. 22 2009)


Labels: ,

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Notes (Nov. 22 2009)

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Newshounds vs. Mansfield United (Nov. 17 2009)


Labels: , ,

Lunch (Nov. 17 2009)


Labels: ,

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Doodle

I drew a robot after seeing Dan Santat's cover for OH NO! (Or, How My Science Project Ruined the World) via drawn. I was surprised to see how much my robot looked like the robot on the back of the cover. I lost that robot. but here is one that's like the robot that's like the robot that Dan Santat drew.

Labels: ,

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Notes (Nov. 15 2009)

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Breakfast (Nov. 13 2009)


Labels: ,

Saturday, December 12, 2009

Printing problems (Nov. 12 2009)


Labels: ,

Thursday, December 10, 2009

This time it doesn't look like Jaimie (Nov. 10 2009)


Labels: ,

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Joking... really (Nov. 6 2009)


Labels: ,

Friday, December 4, 2009

Promo

I think one of these will be my next promotional postcard. Any favorites?

Labels:

Thursday, December 3, 2009

Haircut... and that's all for me (Nov. 3 2009)



Labels: ,

NEWER POSTS | OLDER POSTS