Daniel Chaffin - Illustration
Portfolio | Contact | Store | blog

head graphic

Friday, January 22, 2010

IF: Clumsy

I just drew the first thing that came to mind. Well, actually the fist thing I thought of was a guy bumping into a wall. But then for some reason I imagined that would make his head slip off. I don't know why.


Labels:

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Fish plop & blink

I drew a quick Flash fish for the Pilot. I like to watch it blink. Some sound effects would be nice, but I don't think that's appropriate for a newspaper website.

Labels: ,

Monday, January 18, 2010

Brady the Great Dane


Labels:

Thursday, January 14, 2010

You know that one scene?


Labels:

AKA cream cheese & pepper jelly


Labels:

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Sermon Notes (Dec. 13 2009)

Monday, January 11, 2010

Outdoor Polar Express showing (Dec. 11 2009)


Labels:

Sunday, January 10, 2010

Triple shutout (Dec. 9 2009)

One day, three games and already one loss in the double elimination tournament


Labels: ,

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Seagull attack (Dec. 9 2009)


Labels:

Thursday, January 7, 2010

Heavy cat (Dec. 7 2009)


Labels:

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Hangin of the greens (Church service Dec. 6 2009)

Monday, January 4, 2010

Visit to the big city (Dec. 3 2009)


Labels: ,

Saturday, January 2, 2010

Add Ole Miss to this one

At least that's not me in the Oklahoma State uniform.

Labels: ,

NEWER POSTS | OLDER POSTS