Daniel Chaffin - Illustration
Portfolio | Contact | Store | blog

head graphic

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Adapt-a-Carriage

Sometimes, simply adapting isn't enough.


Labels: ,

Monday, September 23, 2013

Couch


Labels:

Friday, September 20, 2013

A "Foggy" Evening


Labels:

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Parenting Tip #2 / Amendment #1




Labels:

Monday, September 16, 2013

Yellow Fly

I was on Pelican Drive just passed the scenic walkway; a location where I lived quite peacfully some years prior. This time peace was not on the menu. Once the old Pizza-Hut-shaped house loomed to my left, there appeared an adversary. After an unsuccessful attempt at outruning the foe, I pulled a quick one-eighty and landed a right hook square in the face. The remainder of my route was completed without challenge.


Labels:

Friday, September 13, 2013

Garbage Vending Machine

If it comes out of some sort of machine, it's probably not that good for you.

Labels:

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

OKC

We went to the zoo. There were some maned wolves. Maned wolves remind me of "those we don't speak of"... or dogs on stilts maybe. Also, Pax wasn't interested in the giant orangutan climbing around on the window.

Labels:

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Siren Sounds

I think Oklahoma State changed their tornado warning sirens while I was away. Because now it's just a beep noise.

Labels:

Monday, September 9, 2013

Parenting Tip #1

I decided that I should occasionally write down some of the things I've learned in my parenting experience. You know, for those of you who may be starting down the same path and could use a little proven wisdom... or whatever. Remember to take notes!

Labels:

Friday, September 6, 2013

Bethday Rat


This is a doodle for Beth's birthday. Her birthday may have been yesterday, since she is in China right now. But this seems to be some sort of magical rat so I'm sure it can arrange for some light time travel to get there on time.

Labels:

Monday, September 2, 2013

Crane Fly


Labels:

NEWER POSTS | OLDER POSTS